Events
Fri Sept. 2 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 3 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 7 - 7:30 PM

Kendrick Lamar

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 9 - 8:00 PM

Los Angeles Azules

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 16 - 4:45 PM

WWE

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 17 - 8:00 PM

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 21 - 7:30 PM

Iron Maiden

Buy tickets

Thu Sept. 22 - 7:30 PM

Iron Maiden

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 23 - 8:00 PM

Gloria Trevi

Buy tickets

Sun Sept. 25 - 7:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona (Preseason)

Fri Sept. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose (Preseason)

Sat Oct. 1 - 7:00 PM

Alan Jackson

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 2 - 7:30 PM

ENHYPEN

Buy tickets

Tue Oct. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA (Preseason)

Sat Oct. 8 - 7:00 PM

Shinedown

Buy tickets

Wed Oct. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle (Opening Night)

Sat Oct. 15 - 8:00 PM

Karol G

Buy tickets

Wed Oct. 26 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Tampa Bay

Fri Oct. 28 - 7:30 PM

The Who

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 30 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Toronto

Thu Nov. 3 - 7:30 PM

Dr. Jordan B. Peterson

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 5 - 7:30 PM

The B-52s

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 6 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Florida

Mon Nov. 7 - 8:00 PM

ATEEZ

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 8 - 8:00 PM

ATEEZ

Buy tickets

Wed Nov. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Minnesota

Fri Nov. 11 - 7:00 PM

Greta Van Fleet

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Chicago

Tue Nov. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Detroit

Wed Nov. 16 - 6:30 PM

The Smashing Pumpkins

Buy tickets

Wed Nov. 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. New York Rangers

Fri Nov. 25 - 12:00 PM

Ducks vs. Ottawa

Sun Nov. 27 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle

Thu Dec. 1 - 8:00 PM

Jo Koy

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 3 - 7:30 PM

Jo Koy

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 4 - 7:30 PM

Andrea Bocelli

Buy tickets

Tue Dec. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Carolina

Fri Dec. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Sat Dec. 10 - 7:00 PM

Phil Wickham

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 15 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Fri Dec. 16 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Sat Dec. 17 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Sat Dec. 17 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Sat Dec. 17 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Sun Dec. 18 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Sun Dec. 18 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Sun Dec. 18 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Mon Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Wed Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Minnesota

Fri Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Wed Dec. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas

Fri Dec. 30 - 2:00 PM

Ducks vs. Nashville

Mon Jan. 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Philadelphia

Wed Jan. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Dallas

Fri Jan. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Sun Jan. 8 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Boston

Wed Jan. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Edmonton

Fri Jan. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. New Jersey

Sat Jan. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona

Fri Feb. 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Pittsburgh

Wed Feb. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Buffalo

Fri Feb. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Los Angeles

Mon Feb. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Chicago

Wed March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Washington

Fri March 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Montreal

Sun March 12 - 6:30 PM

Ducks vs. Nashville

Wed March 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. New York Islanders

Fri March 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Columbus

Sun March 19 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Tue March 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Thu March 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Winnipeg

Sat March 25 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. St. Louis

Mon March 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Colorado

Wed April 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Edmonton

Sun April 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Colorado

Tue April 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Thu April 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Los Angeles

Fri Sept. 2 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 3 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 7 - 7:30 PM

Kendrick Lamar

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 9 - 8:00 PM

Los Angeles Azules

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 17 - 8:00 PM

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 21 - 7:30 PM

Iron Maiden

Buy tickets

Thu Sept. 22 - 7:30 PM

Iron Maiden

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 23 - 8:00 PM

Gloria Trevi

Buy tickets

Sun Sept. 25 - 7:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 1 - 7:00 PM

Alan Jackson

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 2 - 7:30 PM

ENHYPEN

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 8 - 7:00 PM

Shinedown

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 15 - 8:00 PM

Karol G

Buy tickets

Fri Oct. 28 - 7:30 PM

The Who

Buy tickets

Thu Nov. 3 - 7:30 PM

Dr. Jordan B. Peterson

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 5 - 7:30 PM

The B-52s

Buy tickets

Mon Nov. 7 - 8:00 PM

ATEEZ

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 8 - 8:00 PM

ATEEZ

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 11 - 7:00 PM

Greta Van Fleet

Buy tickets

Wed Nov. 16 - 6:30 PM

The Smashing Pumpkins

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 1 - 8:00 PM

Jo Koy

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 3 - 7:30 PM

Jo Koy

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 4 - 7:30 PM

Andrea Bocelli

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 10 - 7:00 PM

Phil Wickham

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 16 - 4:45 PM

WWE

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona (Preseason)

Fri Sept. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose (Preseason)

Tue Oct. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA (Preseason)

Wed Oct. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle (Opening Night)

Wed Oct. 26 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Tampa Bay

Sun Oct. 30 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Toronto

Sun Nov. 6 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Florida

Wed Nov. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Minnesota

Sat Nov. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Chicago

Tue Nov. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Detroit

Wed Nov. 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. New York Rangers

Fri Nov. 25 - 12:00 PM

Ducks vs. Ottawa

Sun Nov. 27 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle

Tue Dec. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Carolina

Fri Dec. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Wed Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Minnesota

Fri Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Wed Dec. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas

Fri Dec. 30 - 2:00 PM

Ducks vs. Nashville

Mon Jan. 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Philadelphia

Wed Jan. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Dallas

Fri Jan. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Sun Jan. 8 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Boston

Wed Jan. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Edmonton

Fri Jan. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. New Jersey

Sat Jan. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona

Fri Feb. 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Pittsburgh

Wed Feb. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Buffalo

Fri Feb. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Los Angeles

Mon Feb. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Chicago

Wed March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Washington

Fri March 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Montreal

Sun March 12 - 6:30 PM

Ducks vs. Nashville

Wed March 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. New York Islanders

Fri March 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Columbus

Sun March 19 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Tue March 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Thu March 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Winnipeg

Sat March 25 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. St. Louis

Mon March 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Colorado

Wed April 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Edmonton

Sun April 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Colorado

Tue April 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Thu April 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Los Angeles

Thu Dec. 15 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Fri Dec. 16 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Sat Dec. 17 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Sat Dec. 17 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Sat Dec. 17 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Sun Dec. 18 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Sun Dec. 18 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Sun Dec. 18 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Mon Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice