Events
Sat Sept. 25 - 8:00 PM

Michael Bublé

Buy tickets

Sun Sept. 26 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Thu Sept. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Wed Oct. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Wed Oct. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Winnipeg

Buy tickets

Fri Oct. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Minnesota

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 16 - 8:00 PM

George Lopez

Buy tickets

Tue Oct. 26 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Winnipeg

Buy tickets

Thu Oct. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Buffalo

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 30 - 7:30 PM

James Taylor

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 31 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Montreal

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. New Jersey

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 6 - 8:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 7 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. St. Louis

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 14 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 16 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Washington

Buy tickets

Thu Nov. 18 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Carolina

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 20 - 7:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 26 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Ottawa

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 28 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Toronto

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 8 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 9 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 10 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 11 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 11 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 11 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 12 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 12 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 12 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 29 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Buy tickets

Tue Jan. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Philadelphia

Buy tickets

Thu Jan. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Detroit

Buy tickets

Sat Jan. 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. NY Rangers

Buy tickets

Tue Jan. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Pittsburgh

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 19 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Colorado

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Tampa Bay

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 5 - 8:00 PM

Caifanes

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 27 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. NY Islanders

Buy tickets

Tue March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Boston

Buy tickets

Thu March 3 - 8:00 PM

Ghost & Volbeat

Buy tickets

Fri March 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas

Buy tickets

Sun March 6 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Buy tickets

Tue March 15 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd

Buy tickets

Wed March 16 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd

Buy tickets

Fri March 18 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Florida

Buy tickets

Sat March 19 - 8:00 PM

André Rieu

Buy tickets

Mon March 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Nashville

Buy tickets

Wed March 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Chicago

Buy tickets

Fri March 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle

Buy tickets

Tue March 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Dallas

Buy tickets

Thu March 31 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Dallas

Buy tickets

Sun April 3 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Edmonton

Buy tickets

Wed April 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Buy tickets

Sun April 17 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Columbus

Buy tickets

Tue April 19 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA

Buy tickets

Sun April 24 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. St. Louis

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 25 - 8:00 PM

Michael Bublé

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 30 - 7:30 PM

James Taylor

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 6 - 8:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 20 - 7:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 5 - 8:00 PM

Caifanes

Buy tickets

Thu March 3 - 8:00 PM

Ghost & Volbeat

Buy tickets

Tue March 15 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd

Buy tickets

Wed March 16 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd

Buy tickets

Sat March 19 - 8:00 PM

André Rieu

Buy tickets

Sun Sept. 26 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Thu Sept. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Wed Oct. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Wed Oct. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Winnipeg

Buy tickets

Fri Oct. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Minnesota

Buy tickets

Tue Oct. 26 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Winnipeg

Buy tickets

Thu Oct. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Buffalo

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 31 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Montreal

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. New Jersey

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 7 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. St. Louis

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 14 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 16 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Washington

Buy tickets

Thu Nov. 18 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Carolina

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 26 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Ottawa

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 28 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Toronto

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 29 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Buy tickets

Tue Jan. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Philadelphia

Buy tickets

Thu Jan. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Detroit

Buy tickets

Sat Jan. 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. NY Rangers

Buy tickets

Tue Jan. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Pittsburgh

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 19 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Colorado

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Tampa Bay

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 27 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. NY Islanders

Buy tickets

Tue March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Boston

Buy tickets

Fri March 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas

Buy tickets

Sun March 6 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Buy tickets

Fri March 18 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Florida

Buy tickets

Mon March 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Nashville

Buy tickets

Wed March 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Chicago

Buy tickets

Fri March 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle

Buy tickets

Tue March 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Dallas

Buy tickets

Thu March 31 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Dallas

Buy tickets

Sun April 3 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Edmonton

Buy tickets

Wed April 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Buy tickets

Sun April 17 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Columbus

Buy tickets

Tue April 19 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA

Buy tickets

Sun April 24 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. St. Louis

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 16 - 8:00 PM

George Lopez

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 8 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 9 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 10 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 11 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 11 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 11 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 12 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 12 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 12 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets