Events
Fri Jan. 22 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Sun Jan. 24 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Sat Jan. 30 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Sun Jan. 31 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Fri Feb. 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Sat Feb. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Thu Feb. 18 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Wild

Sat Feb. 20 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Wild

Fri Feb. 26 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Sat Feb. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Mon March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Tue March 2 - 8:00 PM

André Rieu

Buy tickets

Wed March 3 - 6:30 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Mon March 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Wed March 10 - 6:30 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Fri March 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Sat March 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Tue March 16 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Thu March 18 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Fri April 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Sun April 4 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Fri April 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Sun April 11 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Fri April 16 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Sat April 17 - 8:00 PM

George Lopez

Buy tickets

Sun April 18 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Fri April 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Sat May 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Fri May 28 - 7:30 PM

James Taylor

Buy tickets

Date TBA

Michelle Obama - Postponed

Buy tickets

Date TBA

Ozuna - Canceled

Date TBA

Aventura - Postponed

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 6 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 10 - Time TBA

PBR

Sat Sept. 11 - Time TBA

PBR

Sat Sept. 25 - 8:00 PM

Michael Bublé

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 22 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Sun Jan. 24 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Sat Jan. 30 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Sun Jan. 31 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Fri Feb. 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Sat Feb. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Thu Feb. 18 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Wild

Sat Feb. 20 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Wild

Fri Feb. 26 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Sat Feb. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Mon March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Wed March 3 - 6:30 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Mon March 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Wed March 10 - 6:30 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Fri March 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Sat March 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Tue March 16 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Thu March 18 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Fri April 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Sun April 4 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Fri April 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Sun April 11 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Fri April 16 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Sun April 18 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Fri April 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Sat May 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Fri Sept. 10 - Time TBA

PBR

Sat Sept. 11 - Time TBA

PBR

Tue March 2 - 8:00 PM

André Rieu

Buy tickets

Fri May 28 - 7:30 PM

James Taylor

Buy tickets

Date TBA

Ozuna - Canceled

Date TBA

Aventura - Postponed

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 6 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 25 - 8:00 PM

Michael Bublé

Buy tickets

Sat April 17 - 8:00 PM

George Lopez

Buy tickets

Date TBA

Michelle Obama - Postponed

Buy tickets