Events
Tue Dec. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Carolina

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 7 - 7:30 PM

Chris Rock & Dave Chappelle

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 10 - 7:00 PM

Phil Wickham

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 15 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 16 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 17 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 17 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 17 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 18 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 18 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 18 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Minnesota

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 30 - 2:00 PM

Ducks vs. Nashville

Buy tickets

Mon Jan. 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Philadelphia

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Dallas

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Buy tickets

Sun Jan. 8 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Boston

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Edmonton

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. New Jersey

Buy tickets

Sat Jan. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Pittsburgh

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Buffalo

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Los Angeles

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 18 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 18 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Mon Feb. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Chicago

Buy tickets

Wed March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Washington

Buy tickets

Fri March 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Montreal

Buy tickets

Sun March 12 - 6:30 PM

Ducks vs. Nashville

Buy tickets

Wed March 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. New York Islanders

Buy tickets

Fri March 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Columbus

Buy tickets

Sun March 19 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Buy tickets

Tue March 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Buy tickets

Thu March 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Winnipeg

Buy tickets

Fri March 24 - 8:00 PM

Greta Van Fleet

Buy tickets

Sat March 25 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. St. Louis

Buy tickets

Mon March 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Colorado

Buy tickets

Wed April 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Edmonton

Buy tickets

Sun April 9 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Colorado

Buy tickets

Tue April 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Buy tickets

Wed April 12 - 6:30 PM

Muse

Buy tickets

Thu April 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Los Angeles

Buy tickets

Sat April 15 - 8:00 PM

Franco Escamilla

Buy tickets

Tue Dec. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Carolina

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Minnesota

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 30 - 2:00 PM

Ducks vs. Nashville

Buy tickets

Mon Jan. 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Philadelphia

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Dallas

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Buy tickets

Sun Jan. 8 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Boston

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Edmonton

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. New Jersey

Buy tickets

Sat Jan. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Pittsburgh

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Buffalo

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Los Angeles

Buy tickets

Mon Feb. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Chicago

Buy tickets

Wed March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Washington

Buy tickets

Fri March 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Montreal

Buy tickets

Sun March 12 - 6:30 PM

Ducks vs. Nashville

Buy tickets

Wed March 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. New York Islanders

Buy tickets

Fri March 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Columbus

Buy tickets

Sun March 19 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Buy tickets

Tue March 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Buy tickets

Thu March 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Winnipeg

Buy tickets

Sat March 25 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. St. Louis

Buy tickets

Mon March 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Colorado

Buy tickets

Wed April 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Edmonton

Buy tickets

Sun April 9 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Colorado

Buy tickets

Tue April 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Buy tickets

Thu April 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Los Angeles

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 7 - 7:30 PM

Chris Rock & Dave Chappelle

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 10 - 7:00 PM

Phil Wickham

Buy tickets

Fri March 24 - 8:00 PM

Greta Van Fleet

Buy tickets

Wed April 12 - 6:30 PM

Muse

Buy tickets

Sat April 15 - 8:00 PM

Franco Escamilla

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 15 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 16 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 17 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 17 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 17 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 18 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 18 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 18 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 18 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 18 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets