Events
Wed Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 31 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Lightning

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Sun Jan. 6 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Oilers

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Senators

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Penguins

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Buy tickets

Thu Jan. 24 - 8:00 PM

Marc Anthony

Buy tickets

Sat Jan. 26 - 3:15 PM

UFC 233 - Postponed

Thu Feb. 7 - 12:30 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 7 - 5:30 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 8 - 11:45 AM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 8 - 3:00 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 8 - 7:00 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 9 - 2:00 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 9 - 7:00 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 10 - 1:00 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 10 - 6:00 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Tue Feb. 12 - 7:30 PM

KISS

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 14 - 7:00 PM

Panic! At The Disco

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Bruins

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 16 - 7:30 PM

Valentine's Super Love Jam

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 17 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Capitals

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 22 - 7:30 PM

Justin Timberlake - Rescheduled

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 23 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 23 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blackhawks

Buy tickets

Fri March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Sat March 2 - 8:00 PM

Sarah Brightman

Buy tickets

Sun March 3 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Buy tickets

Wed March 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Buy tickets

Fri March 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canadiens

Buy tickets

Sun March 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Tue March 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Predators

Buy tickets

Thu March 14 - Time TBA

Big West Tournament

Buy tickets

Fri March 15 - Time TBA

Big West Tournament

Buy tickets

Sat March 16 - Time TBA

Big West Tournament

Buy tickets

Sun March 17 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Panthers

Buy tickets

Wed March 20 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Jets

Buy tickets

Fri March 22 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Buy tickets

Thu March 28 - Time TBA

NCAA West Regional

Buy tickets

Sat March 30 - Time TBA

NCAA West Regional

Buy tickets

Wed April 3 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Buy tickets

Fri April 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Sat April 13 - 7:30 PM

P!NK

Buy tickets

Fri May 24 - 8:00 PM

New Kids on the Block

Buy tickets

Thu June 20 - 8:00 PM

Jeff Lynne’s ELO Live 2019

Buy tickets

Sat June 22 - 8:00 PM

Impractical Jokers

Buy tickets

Mon Aug. 5 - 8:00 PM

Backstreet Boys

Buy tickets

Tue Aug. 13 - 7:00 PM

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M The Tour

Buy tickets

Tue Sept. 10 - 8:00 PM

Elton John

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 11 - 8:00 PM

Elton John

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 23 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 23 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 31 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Lightning

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Sun Jan. 6 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Oilers

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Senators

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Penguins

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Buy tickets

Sat Jan. 26 - 3:15 PM

UFC 233 - Postponed

Thu Feb. 7 - 12:30 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 7 - 5:30 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 8 - 11:45 AM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 8 - 3:00 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 8 - 7:00 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 9 - 2:00 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 9 - 7:00 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 10 - 1:00 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 10 - 6:00 PM

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Bruins

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 17 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Capitals

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blackhawks

Buy tickets

Fri March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Sun March 3 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Buy tickets

Wed March 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Buy tickets

Fri March 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canadiens

Buy tickets

Sun March 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Tue March 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Predators

Buy tickets

Thu March 14 - Time TBA

Big West Tournament

Buy tickets

Fri March 15 - Time TBA

Big West Tournament

Buy tickets

Sat March 16 - Time TBA

Big West Tournament

Buy tickets

Sun March 17 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Panthers

Buy tickets

Wed March 20 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Jets

Buy tickets

Fri March 22 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Buy tickets

Thu March 28 - Time TBA

NCAA West Regional

Buy tickets

Sat March 30 - Time TBA

NCAA West Regional

Buy tickets

Wed April 3 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Buy tickets

Fri April 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Thu Jan. 24 - 8:00 PM

Marc Anthony

Buy tickets

Tue Feb. 12 - 7:30 PM

KISS

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 14 - 7:00 PM

Panic! At The Disco

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 16 - 7:30 PM

Valentine's Super Love Jam

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 22 - 7:30 PM

Justin Timberlake - Rescheduled

Buy tickets

Sat March 2 - 8:00 PM

Sarah Brightman

Buy tickets

Sat April 13 - 7:30 PM

P!NK

Buy tickets

Fri May 24 - 8:00 PM

New Kids on the Block

Buy tickets

Thu June 20 - 8:00 PM

Jeff Lynne’s ELO Live 2019

Buy tickets

Sat June 22 - 8:00 PM

Impractical Jokers

Buy tickets

Mon Aug. 5 - 8:00 PM

Backstreet Boys

Buy tickets

Tue Aug. 13 - 7:00 PM

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M The Tour

Buy tickets

Tue Sept. 10 - 8:00 PM

Elton John

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 11 - 8:00 PM

Elton John

Buy tickets