Events
Thu Nov. 14 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 16 - 8:00 PM

Post Malone

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 17 - 8:00 PM

Post Malone

Buy tickets

Mon Nov. 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Islanders

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 29 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Jets

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 30 - 7:30 PM

Chicano Soul Legends

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Capitals

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 7 - 6:00 PM

Almost Acoustic Christmas

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 8 - 6:00 PM

Almost Acoustic Christmas

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 13 - 8:00 PM

Ariana Grande

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 14 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Rangers

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 20 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 3:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 22 - 3:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 22 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 23 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 28 - 8:00 PM

Gabriel Iglesias

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 29 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Flyers

Buy tickets

Sun Jan. 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Predators

Buy tickets

Tue Jan. 7 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blue Jackets

Buy tickets

Thu Jan. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Stars

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 31 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Lightning

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 8 - 7:00 PM

USA vs. Canada

Tue Feb. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 19 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Panthers

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 20 - 7:00 PM

Miranda Lambert

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 22 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 22 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Tue Feb. 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Oilers

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Penguins

Buy tickets

Sun March 1 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Devils

Buy tickets

Fri March 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Maple Leafs

Buy tickets

Sun March 8 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Wild

Buy tickets

Tue March 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Senators

Buy tickets

Sun March 15 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canadiens

Buy tickets

Wed March 18 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Bruins

Buy tickets

Fri March 20 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Buy tickets

Sat March 21 - 8:00 PM

André Rieu

Buy tickets

Wed April 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Stars

Buy tickets

Fri April 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Sat May 2 - 8:00 PM

An Evening With Michael Bublé

Buy tickets

Tue May 26 - 7:00 PM

Journey with Pretenders

Buy tickets

Thu Nov. 14 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Buy tickets

Mon Nov. 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Islanders

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 29 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Jets

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Capitals

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 14 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Rangers

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 29 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Flyers

Buy tickets

Sun Jan. 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Predators

Buy tickets

Tue Jan. 7 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blue Jackets

Buy tickets

Thu Jan. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Stars

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 31 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Lightning

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 8 - 7:00 PM

USA vs. Canada

Tue Feb. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 19 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Panthers

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Tue Feb. 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Oilers

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Penguins

Buy tickets

Sun March 1 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Devils

Buy tickets

Fri March 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Maple Leafs

Buy tickets

Sun March 8 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Wild

Buy tickets

Tue March 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Senators

Buy tickets

Sun March 15 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canadiens

Buy tickets

Wed March 18 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Bruins

Buy tickets

Fri March 20 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Buy tickets

Wed April 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Stars

Buy tickets

Fri April 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 16 - 8:00 PM

Post Malone

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 17 - 8:00 PM

Post Malone

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 30 - 7:30 PM

Chicano Soul Legends

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 7 - 6:00 PM

Almost Acoustic Christmas

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 8 - 6:00 PM

Almost Acoustic Christmas

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 13 - 8:00 PM

Ariana Grande

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 20 - 7:00 PM

Miranda Lambert

Buy tickets

Sat March 21 - 8:00 PM

André Rieu

Buy tickets

Sat May 2 - 8:00 PM

An Evening With Michael Bublé

Buy tickets

Tue May 26 - 7:00 PM

Journey with Pretenders

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 20 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 3:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 22 - 3:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 22 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 23 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 28 - 8:00 PM

Gabriel Iglesias

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 22 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 22 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets