Honda Center Encore Club
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Date TBA

Michelle Obama - Postponed

Buy tickets

Date TBA

Ozuna - Canceled

Date TBA

Aventura - Postponed

Buy tickets

Sun Sept. 5 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 10 - Time TBA

PBR

Sat Sept. 11 - Time TBA

PBR

Fri Sept. 24 - 7:30 PM

Gold Over America Tour

Sat Sept. 25 - 8:00 PM

Michael Bublé

Buy tickets

Date TBA

Michelle Obama - Postponed

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 16 - 8:00 PM

George Lopez

Buy tickets

Date TBA

Ozuna - Canceled

Date TBA

Aventura - Postponed

Buy tickets

Sun Sept. 5 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 25 - 8:00 PM

Michael Bublé

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 30 - 7:30 PM

James Taylor

Buy tickets

Tue March 15 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd

Buy tickets

Wed March 16 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd

Buy tickets

Sat March 19 - 8:00 PM

André Rieu

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 10 - Time TBA

PBR

Sat Sept. 11 - Time TBA

PBR

Fri Sept. 24 - 7:30 PM

Gold Over America Tour

Stay Connected to Honda Center