Stay updated
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Thu Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 20 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 3:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 22 - 3:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 20 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 3:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 22 - 3:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 29 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Flyers

Buy tickets

Sun Jan. 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Predators

Buy tickets

Tue Jan. 7 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blue Jackets

Buy tickets

Thu Jan. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Stars

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 31 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Lightning

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 8 - 7:00 PM

USA vs. Canada

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 15 - 7:30 PM

The Heart of Hip Hop

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 20 - 7:00 PM

Miranda Lambert

Buy tickets

Sat March 21 - 8:00 PM

André Rieu

Buy tickets

Sat May 2 - 8:00 PM

An Evening With Michael Bublé

Buy tickets

Tue May 26 - 7:00 PM

Journey with Pretenders

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center