Stay updated
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Wed Nov. 22 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 24 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Jets

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 1 - 8:00 PM

The WAVE Winter Jam

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 2 - 7:00 PM

Chicano Soul Legends

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 3 - 7:00 PM

WWE LIVE Holiday Tour

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Senators

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Wild

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Hurricanes

Buy tickets

Wed Nov. 22 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 24 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Jets

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 3 - 7:00 PM

WWE LIVE Holiday Tour

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Senators

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Wild

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Hurricanes

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 1 - 8:00 PM

The WAVE Winter Jam

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 2 - 7:00 PM

Chicano Soul Legends

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 16 - 5:00 PM

The Spin Stops Here Tour

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 26 - 6:30 PM

KEARTH's Totally 80's Live

Buy tickets

Tue Feb. 6 - 7:30 PM

Shakira

Buy tickets

Fri May 25 - 8:00 PM

P!NK

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 21 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 22 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 23 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 23 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center