Events
Sat Feb. 24 - 1:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 24 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 25 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Oilers

Buy tickets

Mon Feb. 26 - 4:30 PM

Monday Night RAW

Buy tickets

Fri Mar. 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blue Jackets

Buy tickets

Sun Mar. 4 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blackhawks

Buy tickets

Tue Mar. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Capitals

Buy tickets

Thu Mar. 8 - Time TBA

Big West Tournament

Buy tickets

Fri Mar. 9 - Time TBA

Big West Tournament

Buy tickets

Sat Mar. 10 - Time TBA

Big West Tournament

Buy tickets

Mon Mar. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Buy tickets

Wed Mar. 14 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Buy tickets

Fri Mar. 16 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Red Wings

Buy tickets

Sun Mar. 18 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Devils

Buy tickets

Fri Mar. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Sun Apr. 1 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Buy tickets

Wed Apr. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Wild

Buy tickets

Fri Apr. 6 - 7:00 PM

Fan Appreciation Night

Buy tickets

Sun May 6 - 7:00 PM

Hall & Oates and Train

Buy tickets

Sat May 12 - 7:30 PM

Stars on Ice

Buy tickets

Tue May 22 - 7:30 PM

Depeche Mode

Buy tickets

Fri May 25 - 8:00 PM

P!NK

Buy tickets

Fri Jun. 1 - 7:00 PM

Sugarland

Buy tickets

Sat Jun. 16 - 7:30 PM

15th Anniversary Freestyle Explosion

Buy tickets

Sun Jul. 15 - 4:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live 2018

Buy tickets

Sat Jul. 21 - Time TBA

Brad Paisley

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 4 - 7:00 PM

OC Funk Fest

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 17 - 7:00 PM

Chris Stapleton

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 31 - 7:30 PM

Shakira

Buy tickets

Sat Sep. 8 - 8:30 PM

Luis Miguel

Buy tickets

Sat Sep. 29 - 7:00 PM

Fall Out Boy

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 20 - 8:00 PM

Justin Timberlake

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 24 - 1:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 24 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat May 12 - 7:30 PM

Stars on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 25 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Oilers

Buy tickets

Mon Feb. 26 - 4:30 PM

Monday Night RAW

Buy tickets

Fri Mar. 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blue Jackets

Buy tickets

Sun Mar. 4 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blackhawks

Buy tickets

Tue Mar. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Capitals

Buy tickets

Thu Mar. 8 - Time TBA

Big West Tournament

Buy tickets

Fri Mar. 9 - Time TBA

Big West Tournament

Buy tickets

Sat Mar. 10 - Time TBA

Big West Tournament

Buy tickets

Mon Mar. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Buy tickets

Wed Mar. 14 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Buy tickets

Fri Mar. 16 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Red Wings

Buy tickets

Sun Mar. 18 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Devils

Buy tickets

Fri Mar. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Sun Apr. 1 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Buy tickets

Wed Apr. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Wild

Buy tickets

Fri Apr. 6 - 7:00 PM

Fan Appreciation Night

Buy tickets

Sun May 6 - 7:00 PM

Hall & Oates and Train

Buy tickets

Tue May 22 - 7:30 PM

Depeche Mode

Buy tickets

Fri May 25 - 8:00 PM

P!NK

Buy tickets

Fri Jun. 1 - 7:00 PM

Sugarland

Buy tickets

Sat Jun. 16 - 7:30 PM

15th Anniversary Freestyle Explosion

Buy tickets

Sun Jul. 15 - 4:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live 2018

Buy tickets

Sat Jul. 21 - Time TBA

Brad Paisley

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 4 - 7:00 PM

OC Funk Fest

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 17 - 7:00 PM

Chris Stapleton

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 31 - 7:30 PM

Shakira

Buy tickets

Sat Sep. 8 - 8:30 PM

Luis Miguel

Buy tickets

Sat Sep. 29 - 7:00 PM

Fall Out Boy

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 20 - 8:00 PM

Justin Timberlake

Buy tickets