Stay updated
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Fri Oct. 27 - 8:00 PM

JAY-Z

Buy tickets

Wed Nov. 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Maple Leafs

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Predators

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 4 - 7:00 PM

Halsey

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 7 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Thu Nov. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 11 - 8:00 PM

Mayday

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 12 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Lightning

Buy tickets

Fri Oct. 27 - 8:00 PM

JAY-Z

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 4 - 7:00 PM

Halsey

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 11 - 8:00 PM

Mayday

Buy tickets

Thu Nov. 16 - 7:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 1 - 8:00 PM

The WAVE Winter Jam

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 2 - 7:00 PM

Chicano Soul Legends

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 16 - 5:00 PM

The Spin Stops Here Tour

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 26 - 6:00 PM

KEARTH's Totally 80's Live

Buy tickets

Wed Nov. 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Maple Leafs

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Predators

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 7 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Thu Nov. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 12 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Lightning

Buy tickets

Wed Nov. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Bruins

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 19 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Panthers

Buy tickets

Wed Nov. 22 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 21 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 22 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 23 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 23 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center