Stay updated
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Fri Nov. 16 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Maple Leafs

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 17 - 8:00 PM

A Perfect Circle

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 18 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Buy tickets

Wed Nov. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 23 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Oilers

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 24 - 8:00 PM

Ozuna

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 1 - 7:30 PM

Chicano Soul Legends

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 5 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Blackhawks

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 16 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Maple Leafs

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 18 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Buy tickets

Wed Nov. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 23 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Oilers

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 5 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Blackhawks

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 7 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Hurricanes

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 9 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Devils

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Stars

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 17 - 8:00 PM

A Perfect Circle

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 24 - 8:00 PM

Ozuna

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 1 - 7:30 PM

Chicano Soul Legends

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 8 - 7:00 PM

Holiday Love Jam

Buy tickets

Thu Jan. 24 - 8:00 PM

Marc Anthony

Buy tickets

Tue Feb. 12 - 7:30 PM

KISS

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 14 - 7:00 PM

Panic! At The Disco

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 22 - Time TBA

Justin Timberlake - Rescheduled

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center