Honda Center Encore Club
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Sat May 21 - 7:30 PM

Stars on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat May 28 - 8:00 PM

New Kids on the Block

Buy tickets

Sat July 16 - 8:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Buy tickets

Tue July 19 - 7:30 PM

Stray Kids

Buy tickets

Wed July 20 - 7:30 PM

Stray Kids

Buy tickets

Sun July 24 - 8:00 PM

Fuerza Regida

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 12 - 7:45 PM

PBR Teams

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 13 - 6:45 PM

PBR Teams

Buy tickets

Sat May 21 - 7:30 PM

Stars on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat May 28 - 8:00 PM

New Kids on the Block

Buy tickets

Sat July 16 - 8:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Buy tickets

Tue July 19 - 7:30 PM

Stray Kids

Buy tickets

Wed July 20 - 7:30 PM

Stray Kids

Buy tickets

Sun July 24 - 8:00 PM

Fuerza Regida

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 19 - 7:00 PM

OneRepublic

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 2 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 3 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 12 - 7:45 PM

PBR Teams

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 13 - 6:45 PM

PBR Teams

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center