Honda Center Encore Club
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Fri Sept. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 1 - 7:00 PM

Alan Jackson

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 2 - 7:30 PM

ENHYPEN

Buy tickets

Mon Oct. 3 - 6:00 PM

ENHYPEN

Buy tickets

Tue Oct. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 8 - 7:00 PM

Shinedown

Buy tickets

Wed Oct. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle (Opening Night)

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 15 - 8:00 PM

Karol G

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Tue Oct. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Wed Oct. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle (Opening Night)

Buy tickets

Wed Oct. 26 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Tampa Bay

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 30 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Toronto

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 6 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Florida

Buy tickets

Wed Nov. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Minnesota

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Chicago

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 1 - 7:00 PM

Alan Jackson

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 2 - 7:30 PM

ENHYPEN

Buy tickets

Mon Oct. 3 - 6:00 PM

ENHYPEN

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 8 - 7:00 PM

Shinedown

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 15 - 8:00 PM

Karol G

Buy tickets

Fri Oct. 28 - 7:30 PM

The Who

Buy tickets

Thu Nov. 3 - 7:30 PM

Dr. Jordan B. Peterson

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 5 - 7:30 PM

The B-52s

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 15 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 16 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 17 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 17 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 17 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 18 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 18 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 18 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center