Stay updated
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Sat July 27 - 7:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion

Buy tickets

Mon Aug. 5 - 8:00 PM

Backstreet Boys

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 10 - 12:00 PM

Real Street

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 11 - 12:00 PM

Real Street

Buy tickets

Tue Aug. 13 - 7:00 PM

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M The Tour

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 16 - 7:00 PM

USA vs. Spain

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 3:15 PM

UFC 241

Buy tickets

Sun Sept. 1 - 7:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Sat July 27 - 7:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion

Buy tickets

Mon Aug. 5 - 8:00 PM

Backstreet Boys

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 10 - 12:00 PM

Real Street

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 11 - 12:00 PM

Real Street

Buy tickets

Tue Aug. 13 - 7:00 PM

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M The Tour

Buy tickets

Sun Sept. 1 - 7:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Tue Sept. 10 - 8:00 PM

Elton John

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 11 - 8:00 PM

Elton John

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 16 - 7:00 PM

USA vs. Spain

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 3:15 PM

UFC 241

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 6 - 7:45 PM

PBR: Unleash the Beast

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 7 - 6:45 PM

PBR: Unleash the Beast

Buy tickets

Tue Sept. 24 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks (Preseason)

Wed Sept. 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings (Preseason)

Sat Sept. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes (Preseason)

Thu Oct. 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks Home Opener vs. ARI

Fri Sept. 20 - 10:00 AM

Love Life

Sat Sept. 21 - 10:00 AM

Love Life

Thu Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 20 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 11:00 AM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 3:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center