Events
Wed Dec. 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 8 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 9 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 10 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 11 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 11 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 11 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 12 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 12 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 12 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 29 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Buy tickets

Tue Jan. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Philadelphia

Buy tickets

Thu Jan. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Detroit

Buy tickets

Sat Jan. 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. NY Rangers

Buy tickets

Tue Jan. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Pittsburgh

Buy tickets

Tue Jan. 18 - 8:00 PM

TOOL

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 19 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Colorado

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Tampa Bay

Buy tickets

Sat Jan. 22 - 3:15 PM

UFC 270

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 5 - 8:00 PM

Caifanes

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 19 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 19 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Mon Feb. 21 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 27 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. NY Islanders

Buy tickets

Tue March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Boston

Buy tickets

Thu March 3 - 8:00 PM

Ghost & Volbeat

Buy tickets

Fri March 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas

Buy tickets

Sun March 6 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Buy tickets

Tue March 15 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd - Canceled

Wed March 16 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd - Canceled

Fri March 18 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Florida

Buy tickets

Sat March 19 - 8:00 PM

André Rieu

Buy tickets

Mon March 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Nashville

Buy tickets

Wed March 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Chicago

Buy tickets

Fri March 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle

Buy tickets

Sat March 26 - 7:00 PM

MercyMe

Buy tickets

Tue March 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Dallas

Buy tickets

Thu March 31 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Dallas

Buy tickets

Sun April 3 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Edmonton

Buy tickets

Mon April 4 - 7:30 PM

Journey

Buy tickets

Wed April 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Buy tickets

Sun April 17 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Columbus

Buy tickets

Tue April 19 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA

Buy tickets

Thu April 21 - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Buy tickets

Sun April 24 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. St. Louis

Buy tickets

Sat April 30 - 8:00 PM

Ricardo Arjona

Buy tickets

Sat May 7 - 7:00 PM

for King & Country

Buy tickets

Sat May 28 - 8:00 PM

New Kids on the Block

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 17 - 8:00 PM

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona

Buy tickets

Mon Dec. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 29 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Vancouver

Buy tickets

Tue Jan. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Philadelphia

Buy tickets

Thu Jan. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Detroit

Buy tickets

Sat Jan. 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. NY Rangers

Buy tickets

Tue Jan. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Pittsburgh

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 19 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Colorado

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Tampa Bay

Buy tickets

Sat Jan. 22 - 3:15 PM

UFC 270

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 27 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. NY Islanders

Buy tickets

Tue March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Boston

Buy tickets

Fri March 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas

Buy tickets

Sun March 6 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Buy tickets

Fri March 18 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Florida

Buy tickets

Mon March 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Nashville

Buy tickets

Wed March 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Chicago

Buy tickets

Fri March 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle

Buy tickets

Tue March 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Dallas

Buy tickets

Thu March 31 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Dallas

Buy tickets

Sun April 3 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Edmonton

Buy tickets

Wed April 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Calgary

Buy tickets

Sun April 17 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Columbus

Buy tickets

Tue April 19 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA

Buy tickets

Sun April 24 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. St. Louis

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 8 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 9 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 10 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 11 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 11 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 11 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 12 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 12 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 12 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 19 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 19 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Mon Feb. 21 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Thu April 21 - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Buy tickets

Tue Jan. 18 - 8:00 PM

TOOL

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 5 - 8:00 PM

Caifanes

Buy tickets

Thu March 3 - 8:00 PM

Ghost & Volbeat

Buy tickets

Tue March 15 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd - Canceled

Wed March 16 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd - Canceled

Sat March 19 - 8:00 PM

André Rieu

Buy tickets

Sat March 26 - 7:00 PM

MercyMe

Buy tickets

Mon April 4 - 7:30 PM

Journey

Buy tickets

Sat April 30 - 8:00 PM

Ricardo Arjona

Buy tickets

Sat May 7 - 7:00 PM

for King & Country

Buy tickets

Sat May 28 - 8:00 PM

New Kids on the Block

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 17 - 8:00 PM

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

Buy tickets