Stay updated
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Wed Jan. 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 31 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Lightning

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 8 - 7:00 PM

USA vs. Canada

Buy tickets

Tue Feb. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 14 - 3:00 PM

Boxing: Garcia v Fonseca

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 15 - 7:30 PM

The Heart of Hip Hop

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 19 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Panthers

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 31 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Lightning

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 8 - 7:00 PM

USA vs. Canada

Buy tickets

Tue Feb. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 14 - 3:00 PM

Boxing: Garcia v Fonseca

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 19 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Panthers

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 15 - 7:30 PM

The Heart of Hip Hop

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 20 - 7:00 PM

Miranda Lambert

Buy tickets

Sat March 21 - 8:00 PM

André Rieu

Buy tickets

Sat April 11 - 8:30 PM

MTV Wild 'N Out Live

Buy tickets

Sat April 25 - 8:00 PM

Ozuna

Buy tickets

Sat May 2 - 8:00 PM

An Evening With Michael Bublé

Buy tickets

Tue May 26 - 7:00 PM

Journey with Pretenders

Buy tickets

Thu May 28 - 7:30 PM

James Taylor with Jackson Browne

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 22 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 22 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Thu April 2 - 8:00 PM

First Lady Michelle Obama

Buy tickets

Sat April 18 - 8:00 PM

George Lopez

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center