Honda Center Encore Club
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Sat Feb. 5 - 8:00 PM

Caifanes

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle (Rescheduled)

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 19 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 19 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Mon Feb. 21 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Tue Feb. 22 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose (Rescheduled)

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 27 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. NY Islanders

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 5 - 8:00 PM

Caifanes

Buy tickets

Thu March 3 - 7:00 PM

Ghost & Volbeat

Buy tickets

Tue March 15 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd - Canceled

Wed March 16 - 7:00 PM

The Weeknd - Canceled

Sat March 19 - 8:00 PM

André Rieu

Buy tickets

Sat March 26 - 7:00 PM

MercyMe

Buy tickets

Mon April 4 - 7:30 PM

Journey

Buy tickets

Thu April 14 - 8:00 PM

Reik

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle (Rescheduled)

Buy tickets

Tue Feb. 22 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose (Rescheduled)

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 25 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 27 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. NY Islanders

Buy tickets

Tue March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Boston

Buy tickets

Fri March 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas

Buy tickets

Sun March 6 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose

Buy tickets

Fri March 18 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Florida

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 19 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 19 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Mon Feb. 21 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Thu April 21 - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Buy tickets

Sat May 21 - 7:30 PM

Stars on Ice

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center