Events
Fri June 21 - 7:00 PM

OC Hair Metal Meltdown

Buy tickets

Sat June 22 - 8:00 PM

Intocable

Buy tickets

Sun June 23 - 8:00 PM

Reik

Buy tickets

Thu June 27 - 7:00 PM

Melanie Martinez

Buy tickets

Fri June 28 - 6:45 PM

Foreigner & Styx

Buy tickets

Sat July 6 - 3:00 PM

Nate Diaz Vs. Jorge Masvidal

Buy tickets

Sat July 13 - 8:00 PM

Jennifer Lopez: This Is Me…Live - Canceled

Sun July 14 - 3:00 PM

BIG3

Buy tickets

Tue July 16 - 7:00 PM

Hootie & the Blowfish

Buy tickets

Sat July 20 - 10:00 AM

OCVIBE Guitar Festival

Buy tickets

Fri July 26 - 8:00 PM

Aventura

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 16 - 7:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 11:00 AM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 3:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 18 - 11:00 AM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 18 - 3:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Thu Aug. 22 - 8:00 PM

Peso Pluma

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 25 - 8:00 PM

Santa Fe Klan

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 4 - 6:30 PM

$uicideboy$

Buy tickets

Thu Sept. 5 - 7:00 PM

Tucker Carlson

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 6 - 6:30 PM

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 7 - 7:00 PM

Jelly Roll

Buy tickets

Tue Sept. 10 - 7:30 PM

(G)I-DLE

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 13 - 6:45 PM

Professional Bull Riders

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 14 - 5:45 PM

Professional Bull Riders

Buy tickets

Sun Sept. 15 - 11:45 AM

Professional Bull Riders

Buy tickets

Thu Sept. 26 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks (preseason)

Fri Sept. 27 - 8:00 PM

Christian Nodal

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 28 - 7:00 PM

Fuerza Regida

Buy tickets

Sun Sept. 29 - 7:00 PM

Elevation Worship

Buy tickets

Mon Sept. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings (preseason)

Wed Oct. 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Utah (preseason)

Sat Oct. 12 - 8:00 PM

Ivan Cornejo

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 13 - 5:30 PM

Breaking Benjamin & Staind

Buy tickets

Fri Oct. 18 - 7:00 PM

Maverick City Music

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 19 - 8:00 PM

Shahram Shabpareh

Buy tickets

Thu Oct. 24 - 7:30 PM

Parker McCollum

Buy tickets

Wed Oct. 30 - 7:00 PM

The Reunion Tour

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 1 - 9:00 PM

Caifanes

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 2 - 8:00 PM

El Fantasma

Buy tickets

Mon Nov. 18 - 8:00 PM

USHER

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 19 - 8:00 PM

USHER

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 23 - 8:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Buy tickets

Sat March 15 - 8:00 PM

Franco Escamilla

Buy tickets

Fri June 21 - 7:00 PM

OC Hair Metal Meltdown

Buy tickets

Sat June 22 - 8:00 PM

Intocable

Buy tickets

Sun June 23 - 8:00 PM

Reik

Buy tickets

Thu June 27 - 7:00 PM

Melanie Martinez

Buy tickets

Fri June 28 - 6:45 PM

Foreigner & Styx

Buy tickets

Sat July 13 - 8:00 PM

Jennifer Lopez: This Is Me…Live - Canceled

Tue July 16 - 7:00 PM

Hootie & the Blowfish

Buy tickets

Sat July 20 - 10:00 AM

OCVIBE Guitar Festival

Buy tickets

Fri July 26 - 8:00 PM

Aventura

Buy tickets

Thu Aug. 22 - 8:00 PM

Peso Pluma

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 25 - 8:00 PM

Santa Fe Klan

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 4 - 6:30 PM

$uicideboy$

Buy tickets

Thu Sept. 5 - 7:00 PM

Tucker Carlson

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 6 - 6:30 PM

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 7 - 7:00 PM

Jelly Roll

Buy tickets

Tue Sept. 10 - 7:30 PM

(G)I-DLE

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 27 - 8:00 PM

Christian Nodal

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 28 - 7:00 PM

Fuerza Regida

Buy tickets

Sun Sept. 29 - 7:00 PM

Elevation Worship

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 12 - 8:00 PM

Ivan Cornejo

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 13 - 5:30 PM

Breaking Benjamin & Staind

Buy tickets

Fri Oct. 18 - 7:00 PM

Maverick City Music

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 19 - 8:00 PM

Shahram Shabpareh

Buy tickets

Thu Oct. 24 - 7:30 PM

Parker McCollum

Buy tickets

Wed Oct. 30 - 7:00 PM

The Reunion Tour

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 1 - 9:00 PM

Caifanes

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 2 - 8:00 PM

El Fantasma

Buy tickets

Mon Nov. 18 - 8:00 PM

USHER

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 19 - 8:00 PM

USHER

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 23 - 8:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Buy tickets

Sat March 15 - 8:00 PM

Franco Escamilla

Buy tickets

Sat July 6 - 3:00 PM

Nate Diaz Vs. Jorge Masvidal

Buy tickets

Sun July 14 - 3:00 PM

BIG3

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 13 - 6:45 PM

Professional Bull Riders

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 14 - 5:45 PM

Professional Bull Riders

Buy tickets

Sun Sept. 15 - 11:45 AM

Professional Bull Riders

Buy tickets

Thu Sept. 26 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks (preseason)

Mon Sept. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings (preseason)

Wed Oct. 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Utah (preseason)

Fri Aug. 16 - 7:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 11:00 AM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 3:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 18 - 11:00 AM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 18 - 3:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets