Events
Sun June 24 - 7:00 PM

WWE Live Summerslam Heatwave

Buy tickets

Sat June 30 - 3:00 PM

Fishfest 2018

Buy tickets

Sun July 15 - 4:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live 2018

Buy tickets

Sat July 21 - 7:30 PM

Brad Paisley

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 4 - 7:00 PM

OC Funk Fest

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 17 - 7:00 PM

Chris Stapleton

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 24 - 8:00 PM

Marco Antonio Solis

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 25 - 8:00 PM

Sam Smith

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 31 - 7:30 PM

Shakira

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 1 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 5 - 7:30 PM

J. Cole

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 8 - 8:30 PM

Luis Miguel

Buy tickets

Tue Sept. 18 - 8:00 PM

Romeo Santos

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 28 - 8:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 29 - 7:00 PM

Fall Out Boy

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 6 - 7:00 PM

Lakers vs. Clippers (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 7 - 8:00 PM

Timbiriche

Buy tickets

Mon Oct. 8 - Time TBA

Ducks Home Opener

Sat Oct. 13 - 7:30 PM

Nitro Circus: You Got This

Buy tickets

Thu Oct. 25 - 7:30 PM

Thomas Rhett

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 3 - 8:00 PM

Camila & Sin Bandera

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 17 - 8:00 PM

A Perfect Circle

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 20 - 7:30 PM

Justin Timberlake

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 7 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 8 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 9 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 10 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 14 - 7:00 PM

Panic! At The Disco

Buy tickets

Tue Sept. 10 - 8:00 PM

Elton John - Sept. 10-11, 2019

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 11 - 8:00 PM

Elton John - Sept. 10-11, 2019

Buy tickets

Sun June 24 - 7:00 PM

WWE Live Summerslam Heatwave

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 6 - 7:00 PM

Lakers vs. Clippers (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Mon Oct. 8 - Time TBA

Ducks Home Opener

Thu Feb. 7 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 8 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 9 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 10 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sat June 30 - 3:00 PM

Fishfest 2018

Buy tickets

Sun July 15 - 4:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live 2018

Buy tickets

Sat July 21 - 7:30 PM

Brad Paisley

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 4 - 7:00 PM

OC Funk Fest

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 17 - 7:00 PM

Chris Stapleton

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 24 - 8:00 PM

Marco Antonio Solis

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 25 - 8:00 PM

Sam Smith

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 31 - 7:30 PM

Shakira

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 1 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 5 - 7:30 PM

J. Cole

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 8 - 8:30 PM

Luis Miguel

Buy tickets

Tue Sept. 18 - 8:00 PM

Romeo Santos

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 28 - 8:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 29 - 7:00 PM

Fall Out Boy

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 7 - 8:00 PM

Timbiriche

Buy tickets

Thu Oct. 25 - 7:30 PM

Thomas Rhett

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 3 - 8:00 PM

Camila & Sin Bandera

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 17 - 8:00 PM

A Perfect Circle

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 20 - 7:30 PM

Justin Timberlake

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 14 - 7:00 PM

Panic! At The Disco

Buy tickets

Tue Sept. 10 - 8:00 PM

Elton John - Sept. 10-11, 2019

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 11 - 8:00 PM

Elton John - Sept. 10-11, 2019

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 13 - 7:30 PM

Nitro Circus: You Got This

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets