DUCKS VS. FLAMES - GAME 1

Thu, Apr 30, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

THE MAIN EVENT: NKOTB WITH SPECIAL GUESTS NELLY AND TLC

Sat, May 02, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. FLAMES - GAME 2

Sun, May 03, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. FLAMES - GAME 5 *IF NECESSARY

Sun, May 10, 2015 - TBA

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. FLAMES - GAME 7 *IF NECESSARY

Thu, May 14, 2015 - TBA

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

POWERHOUSE 2015

Sat, May 16, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

ROMEO SANTOS

Sat, May 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

BETTE MIDLER

Fri, May 29, 2015 - 8:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. JACKSONVILLE SHARKS

Sun, May 31, 2015 - 3:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. PORTLAND THUNDER

Sun, Jun 07, 2015 - 3:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

MARCO ANTONIO SOLIS Y CAMILA

Fri, Jun 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. PHILADELPHIA SOUL

Sat, Jun 20, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. ARIZONA RATTLERS

Sat, Jun 27, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

WORLD 80th BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Sun, Jul 05, 2015 - 12:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. SPOKANE SHOCK

Sun, Jul 12, 2015 - 3:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO