DUCKS VS. STARS (GAME 1)

Wed, Apr 16, 2014 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. STARS (GAME 2)

Fri, Apr 18, 2014 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. STARS (GAME 5) *IF NECESSARY*

Fri, Apr 25, 2014 - 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. SAN JOSE SABERCATS

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. STARS (GAME 7) *IF NECESSARY*

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 - TBA

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. SPOKANE SHOCK

Sun, May 04, 2014 - 4:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

STARS ON ICE

Sat, May 10, 2014 - 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

2014 POWERHOUSE

Sat, May 17, 2014 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

MARCO ANTONIO SOLÍS

Fri, May 23, 2014 - 8:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. ARIZONA RATTLERS

Sun, May 25, 2014 - 5:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LIONEL RICHIE

Tue, Jun 03, 2014 - 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. PORTLAND THUNDER

Sat, Jun 14, 2014 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

GEORGE LOPEZ

Sat, Jun 21, 2014 - 8:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. SPOKANE SHOCK

Sat, Jun 28, 2014 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. SAN JOSE SABERCATS

Sun, Jul 06, 2014 - 5:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO