DUCKS VS. OILERS (SOCIAL MEDIA NIGHT)

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. AVALANCHE

Fri, Apr 03, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

STARS ON ICE "DANCING FOR JOY"

Sat, Apr 04, 2015 - 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

MAROON 5

Mon, Apr 06, 2015 - 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. STARS (FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT)

Wed, Apr 08, 2015 - 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

ARIANA GRANDE

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 - 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. LAS VEGAS OUTLAWS

Sat, Apr 11, 2015 - 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. ARIZONA RATTLERS

Sat, Apr 25, 2015 - 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

THE MAIN EVENT: NKOTB WITH SPECIAL GUESTS NELLY AND TLC

Sat, May 02, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

ROMEO SANTOS

Sat, May 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

BETTE MIDLER

Fri, May 29, 2015 - 8:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. JACKSONVILLE SHARKS

Sun, May 31, 2015 - 3:00 PM

MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. PORTLAND THUNDER

Sun, Jun 07, 2015 - 3:00 PM

MORE INFO

MARCO ANTONIO SOLIS Y CAMILA

Fri, Jun 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. PHILADELPHIA SOUL

Sat, Jun 20, 2015 - 7:00 PM

MORE INFO