THE MAIN EVENT: NKOTB WITH SPECIAL GUESTS NELLY AND TLC

Sat, May 02, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

POWERHOUSE 2015

Sat, May 16, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

ROMEO SANTOS

Sat, May 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

BETTE MIDLER

Fri, May 29, 2015 - 8:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. JACKSONVILLE SHARKS

Sun, May 31, 2015 - 3:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. PORTLAND THUNDER

Sun, Jun 07, 2015 - 3:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

MARCO ANTONIO SOLIS Y CAMILA

Fri, Jun 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. PHILADELPHIA SOUL

Sat, Jun 20, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. ARIZONA RATTLERS

Sat, Jun 27, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

WORLD 80th BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Sun, Jul 05, 2015 - 12:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. SPOKANE SHOCK

Sun, Jul 12, 2015 - 3:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. LAS VEGAS OUTLAWS

Sat, Jul 18, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

IMAGINE DRAGONS

Mon, Jul 20, 2015 - 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LA KISS VS. SAN JOSE SABERCATS

Sat, Aug 08, 2015 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

SHANIA TWAIN

Wed, Aug 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO