Stay updated
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Fri Sep. 22 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Sat Sep. 23 - 8:00 PM

Janet Jackson

Buy tickets

Sun Sep. 24 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Thu Sep. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Fri Sep. 29 - 7:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Buy tickets

Sat Sep. 30 - 7:00 PM

Lakers vs. Timberwolves (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Thu Oct. 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes (Home Opener)

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 7 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Flyers

Buy tickets

Fri Sep. 22 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Sun Sep. 24 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Vegas (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Thu Sep. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Sat Sep. 30 - 7:00 PM

Lakers vs. Timberwolves (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Thu Oct. 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes (Home Opener)

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 7 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Flyers

Buy tickets

Mon Oct. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs Flames

Buy tickets

Wed Oct. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Islanders

Buy tickets

Sat Sep. 23 - 8:00 PM

Janet Jackson

Buy tickets

Fri Sep. 29 - 7:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 8 - 7:30 PM

Jason Aldean

Buy tickets

Fri Oct. 13 - 7:30 PM

The Weeknd

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 21 - 8:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Buy tickets

Fri Oct. 27 - 8:00 PM

JAY-Z

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 4 - 7:30 PM

Halsey

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 11 - 8:00 PM

Mayday

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 18 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 24 - 1:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 24 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center