Postponed Events

The Anaheim Ducks and Anaheim Arena Management (AAM) fully support the decisions made by the Office of California Governor Gavin Newsom affecting upcoming events at Honda Center. We appreciate the patience and understanding of our guests during this unprecedented time. Events impacted are below.

(This page will be continually updated as new information becomes available.)

Honda Center events postponed:

  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Andre Rieu (rescheduled to Saturday, March 19, 2022)
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020- A Moderated Conversation with Former First Lady Michelle Obama (postponed)
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020/April 17, 2021  - George Lopez (rescheduled to Saturday, October 16, 2021)
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Michael Bublé (rescheduled to Saturday, September 25, 2021)
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020/May 28, 2021 - James Taylor with Jackson Browne (rescheduled to Saturday, October 30)
  • Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020/Aug. 6, 2021- The Weeknd (rescheduled to Tuesday, March 15, 2022)
  • Friday, Aug. 1, 2020 - Aventura (postponed)
  • Friday, Sept. 11, 2020 - PBR (rescheduled to Friday, Sept. 10, 2021)
  • Saturday, Sept. 12, 2020 - PBR (rescheduled to Saturday, Sept. 11, 2021)

Honda Center events canceled:

  • Saturday, April 11 - Nick Cannon Presents MTV’s Wild ‘N Out Live
  • Saturday, April 25 - Ozuna
  • Saturday, May 16 - Stars on Ice
  • Tuesday, May 26 - Journey with Pretenders
  • Thursday, July 9 - Sunday, July 12 - Jurassic World Live Tour
  • Saturday, Aug. 15 - Janet Jackson
  • Saturday, Sept. 26 - Marco Antonio Solís

Anaheim Ducks home games:

  • There will be no fans allowed inside the building for Ducks games until further notice.
    Ducks TV Schedule 

The Ducks will work with customers who have purchased tickets for affected games. Fans with single game tickets purchased through Ticketmaster for any affected games can visit www.ticketmaster.com/h/returns.html for policies regarding postponed or rescheduled events (or refer to your original point-of-purchase). Orange Alliance Members, ticket plan holders and premium clients will be receiving ticket policy updates as soon as information is available. Please be patient as we work through this unprecedented situation.

Tickets for other Honda Center events will be honored for the new to-be-announced show date. Pertinent information will be announced when available on Honda Center social media channels and HondaCenter.com. For more information regarding event status, refunds, and options for Ticketmaster purchases, please visit blog.ticketmaster.com.

Box Office
The business offices of the Anaheim Ducks and Honda Center, including the box office, are temporarily closed. We will continue to monitor and evaluate the situation on a week-to-week basis and will re-open the offices when appropriate.

Questions
For questions or concerns about event status or your tickets, please reach out to contactus@hondacenter.com. Emails are being reviewed during regular business hours, Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM.