Ducks vs. Coyotes (Preseason)

The Ducks will play four home and three road games against a total of four Pacific Division opponents.

Individual tickets for Anaheim's 2017 preseason home games will go on sale later this summer. Tickets for all four exhibition games are included in 2017-18 Anaheim Ducks Season Ticket packages, starting as low as $20 per game. Fans can purchase Season Tickets and place deposits on Mini Plan ticket packages by calling 1-877-WILD-WING or visiting AnaheimDucks.com/tickets.

Below is Anaheim's complete 2017 preseason schedule:
Tuesday, September 19 at San Jose (SAP Center) - 7 p.m.    
Wednesday, September 20 vs. Arizona (Honda Center) - 7 p.m.
Friday, September 22 vs. Los Angeles (Honda Center) - 7 p.m.    
Sunday, September 24 vs. Vegas (Honda Center) - 5 p.m.    
Monday, September 25 at Arizona (Tucson Arena) - 7 p.m.    
Thursday, September 28 vs. San Jose (Honda Center) - 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 30 at Los Angeles (STAPLES Center) - 7:30 p.m.


You Might Also Like

Thu Sep. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Sat Sep. 30 - 7:00 PM

Lakers vs. Timberwolves (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Thu Oct. 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes (Home Opener)

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 7 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Flyers

Buy tickets